Printed from ChabadYouth.org

Cheder

Cheder

cheder logo.jpg

SUNDAY CHEDER RESUMING

 

2017 Term 3 and 4

Dear Parents, שיחיו

Chabad Youth is pleased to inform you that on Sunday, 3rd of September - 12 Elul, we will be restarting Sunday Cheder. Cheder is available for all girls from Prep- Grade 5*.

Cheder is a weekly program that combines both learning and fun. The girls have the opportunity to learn extra Jewish and Chassidic studies in an exciting, warm and friendly environment.

The cost for Cheder Term 3 and 4 is $70.00 per girl**.

Cheder will take place on Sunday in Beth Rivkah Primary, from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 Noon (including Davening) for the following ten weeks:

1. Sunday, 3rd September - 12 Elul

2. Sunday, 10th September - 19 Elul

3. Sunday, 17th September - 26 Elul

***TISHREI BREAK***

4. Sunday, 22nd October – 2 Mar-Cheshvan

5. Sunday, 5th November – 16 Mar-Cheshvan

6. Sunday, 12th November – 23 Mar-Cheshvan

7. Sunday, 19th November – Rosh Chodesh Kislev

8. Sunday, 26th November – 8 Kislev

9. Sunday, 3rd December – 15 Kislev

10. Sunday, 10th December – 22 Kislev 

 

Please note no children will be allowed to attend cheder without previous registration, registration will not be accepted on a Cheder day.

 To register please click on the link below:

https://www.trybooking.com/NAYF

 

*If your daughter is signed up to the Bat-Mitzvah Roots program, and will be missing the first two Cheders, please email Menachem@chabadyouth.org for a $15 discount code.

**No Child should miss out due to financial limitations. Please contact Menachem Lipskier on 0423 553 896 for a confidential chat or email Menachem@chabadyouth.org

Rabbi Menachem Lipskier